2020-21 PSFCA Officers and Directors

 
Garry Cathell - Executive Director

Garry Cathell
Executive Director
PSFCA

 
George Shue - Assoc. Exec. Director

George Shue
Assoc. Exec. Director
PSFCA

 
Mike Farr - President (Schuylkill Haven)

Mike Farr
President
Schuylkill Haven

 
Tom Gravish - 1st VP (Jersey Shore)

Tom Gravish
1st VP
Jersey Shore

 
Chad Brubaker - 2nd VP (Spring-Ford)

Chad Brubaker
2nd VP
Spring-Ford

 
Homer DeLattre - Secretary (Holidaysburg)

Homer DeLattre
Secretary
Holidaysburg

 

District Directors

District 1

Scott Stephen - Westchester
sstephen@wcasd.net

Matt Ortega - Coatesville
mandcortega@outlook.com

District 2

Steve Jervis - Lackawanna Trail
jerviss@ltsd.org

Randy Spencer - Wyoming Area
rrspencer1313@gmail.com

District 3

Josh Oswalt - Cumberland Valley
joswalt10@gmail.com

Alan Moyer - Conrad Weiser
a_moyer@conradweiser.org

Joe Headen - Susquahanna Township
jheaden@hannasd.org

Gerry Yonchiuk - Lebanon
gyonchiuk@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Dave Hahn - Manheim Central
hahnd@manheimcentral.org

District 4

Tom Dickinson - North Penn-Mansfield
tdickinson@southerntioga.org

Justin VanFleet - Loyalsock
jvanfleet@loyalsocklancers.org

District 5

Kevin Steele - Bedford
bedfordbisonfb@gmail.com

District 6

Matt Lintal - State College
mdl17@scasd.org

Brandon Bailey - Richland
bbailey@richlandsd.com

District 7

Joe Cowart - New Castle
jcowart@ncasd.com

Eric Kasperowicz - Pine-Richland
erickasperowicz@gmail.com

Don Holl - Gateway
holldg@svsd.net

Art Walker - North Allegheny
awalker@northallegheny.org

Mike Evans - Canon-McMillan
evansmi@cmsd.k12.pa.us

District 8

Don Schmidt - Brashear
dschmidt2@pghschools.org

District 9

Mark Heindl - Ridgway
heindlemark@ridgwayedu.com

Larry Wiser - Clarion
lwiser72@gmail.com

District 10

Brian Borkovich - Maplewood
bborkovich@penncrest.org

Sam Mowrey - Grove City
sam.mowrey@gcasdk12.org

District 11

Wally Hall - North Schuylkill
whall@northschuylkill.net or hallw08@ptd.net

Rob Melosky - Pocono Mountain
rmelosky@pmsd.org

Joe Henrich - Bethlehem Catholic
jhenrich@becahi.org

Joe Tout - Northern Lehigh
jtout@nlsd.org

District 12

Jim Chapman - Bartram
jchapman2@philasd.org

Devon Johnson - Imhotep
devon.johnson.87@gmail.com

Clifford Hubbard - Fels
chub21@aol.com

 
 
x